

Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero Governor

> Joshua F. Tenorio Lieutenant Governor

Commission Members

John F. Reyes, Jr. Chairman

Arlene P. Bordallo Commissioner

David B. Herrera Commissioner

> (Vacant) Commissioner

(Vacant) Commissioner

Angela Camacho Acting Administrative Director Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru

<u>(CHamoru Land Trust Commission)</u>

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

Phone: 671- 649-5263 Ext. 815

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

CLTC Conference Room Suite 223, 2nd Floor, ITC Building, Tamuning **Thursday, July 28, 2022; 1:00 PM** Public Notice: The Guam Daily Post on July 19, 2022 and July 26, 2022

I. CALL TO ORDER

- II. <u>ROLL CALL</u>
- III. <u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> 1. April 21, 2022

IV. OLD BUSINESS

- 1. MOU with CLTC and Guam Housing Corporation
- 2. 1995 application status

V. NEW BUSINESS

- 1. CLTC eligible beneficiary process
- 2. Affidavit & checklist for approval of the eligible beneficiary process
- 3. Approval & delegation of responsibility for the Administrative Director
- 4. Unauthorized usage of Lot 7164, Yigo

VI. CONSTITUENT MATTERS

- 1. Lorette Guerrero
- 2. Eddie Concepcion Muna

VII. AGENCY REPORT

- VIII. FINANCIAL REPORT
 - 1. April 2022
 - 2. May 2022

IX. COMMISSIONERS' COMMENTS

X. PUBLIC COMMENTS

Rev. 7/6/2022

XI. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>