CLTC Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

CLTC Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting



I.   Call to Order – Certification of a Quorum Present

II.  Certification – Public Notice Requirements
     a. Guam Daily Post (10/12/2023 and 10/17/2023)
     b. Guam Public Notice Website (

III. Approval of Minutes
     a. Regular Board Meeting August 30, 2023

IV. Correspondence
     a. Email received on September 25,2023 from Department of Public Health regarding Cannabis friendly event – “Prutehi I Amot Miyu” on       
         September 30,2023 at Sagan Kotturan CHamoru (SKC)
     b. Email received on September 25, 2023 from the Office of Senator Joe San Agustin on Draft Legislation re: Guam International Country Club       
     c. Email received on September 26, 2023 from Guam Waterworks Authority (GWA) regarding Potential Grant Opportunity: Tank and Waterline Agat
     d. Email received on September 26, 2023 from Mr. Joey Crisostomo regarding progress on License Agreement
V.  Administrative Director’s Report – Discussion and/or Action
     a. Public Hearing Bill 16-37 – Solicit competitive bids for mass grading and mineral extraction of a portion of Lot 5412, Mangilao
     b. Public Hearing Bill 177-37 - Establishing the aggregate amount ensured to CHamoru Land Trust Commission for the beneficiary loan guarantee
     c. Document No. 37GL-23-0987 – Office of the Governor- Appointment and Supporting Documents for Jeffrey John P. Ibanez, Member, CHamoru
         Trust Commission.
VI. Old Business – Discussion and/or Action
      a. Continuation of Loan Guarantee Request for Board Action from October 12, 2023 Special Meeting
           1.  Eric John Naputi Delfin
           2.  Ted R. Cruz
           3.  Shirley Pangelinan Gagan
           4.  Philbert John Flores
           5.  Jonathan Blas Samiliano
           6.  Clarissa Ignacio Tudela
           7.  Joanne S. Cruz
           8.  Anita A. Cruz
           9.  Joaquin Taienao Manglona
         10.  Joseph John Guzman Mendiola
         11.  Genevieve L. Aldan (fka Genevieve Hernandez Chiguina)
         12.  Breanna Beth Finona Sablan
         13.  David Vincent Pangelinan
         14.  Bernice Tudela Nelson
         15.  Joylene Rene T. Blas Limes
         16.  Josie Lynn R. Camacho
         17.  Nadine Roberto Domingo
         18.  Carmen Diane Crisostomo
         19.  Tony Eloy Cruz
         20.  Jose Navaro Bautista
         21.  Emailina Chargualaf Mariano
         22.  Vicente J. Cruz

VII. New Business – Discussion and/or Action
      a. Additional Loan Guarantee Requests
          1.   Jose Chargualaf Quinata
          2.   Billy P. Cruz
          3.   James Roland Mathis
          4.   Pauline Therese T. Acosta
       b.Constituent Matters
          1.   Alicia Hualde (AKA Alicia Mendoza) - Ratify Lease Agreement; Relocation; Transfer of Lease Agreement
          2.   Eric Naputi Delfin – Approval to Build
          3.   Bernie Ranque – Qualifications, Emergency Transfer of Lease

VIII. Legal Counsel – Discussion and/or Action

IX.   Public Comment(s)

X.    Announcement(s)

XI.   Next Meeting – Thursday, November 16, 2023 at 1:00PM
                                 CLTC Conference Room, Suite 223, 2nd Floor, ITC Building, Tamuning, Guam

21 GCA Real Property, CH 75 Chamorro Land Trust Commission §75A 102 (c) The commission shall meet regularly on the third Thursday of every month at 1:00pm or more often as determined by the Chairperson of the Commission
Notice Image

Share the Government of Guam’s PUBLIC NOTICES PORTAL

Share through Whatsapp, Facebook, Email and more…